Please be advised that we are currently experiencing a service disruption with our mail server that is leading to delays in the processing of online orders. We are working on restoring the affected service and getting all outstanding orders processed as quickly as possible. We appreciate your patience.

Subtotal ( ): $

Item

Price

Quantity


 - 

   

Proceed to Checkout
Find my Consultant

Assessment Consultants

Education | Clinical | Public Safety | Talent Assessment


Gionna Botto-Malecki, Ed.S., NCSP

Education Assessment Consultant
Servicing Mid Central USA: AZ, CO, IA, KS, KY, MI, MO, NC, NE, NJ, NM, SC, TN, UT, WV 

Email: gionna.malecki@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 449
LinkedIn twitter

Lore’K Garofola, M.S.

Education Assessment Consultant
Servicing US – West Coast: CA, HI, NV, OR, WA

Email: Lorek.Garofola@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 216
LinkedIn twitter

Jodi Kennis M.S.

Education Assessment Consultant
Servicing US – Northeast: DC, IL, IN, MA, MD, NY, OH, PA, VA,)

Email: Jodi.Kennis@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 278
LinkedIn twitter

Amy Patenaude, Ed.S., NCSP

Education Assessment Consultant
Servicing US – Southeast: AL, FL, GA, LA, OK, PR, TX

Email: Amy.Patenaude@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 331
LinkedIn twitter

Janice Sneath

Business Development Consultant, Education Market
Servicing Central US & Canada: US -  AK, AR, CT, DE, ID, ME, MN, MS, MT, ND, NH, RI, SD, VT, WI, WY      CAN - All provinces

Email: Janice.Sneath@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 275
LinkedIn twitter

Sarah Weinberg

International Partner Relations Consultant
All areas outside of North America

Email: sarah.weinberg@mhs.com
Tel: +44 7384 813 325
LinkedIn twitter

Janelle Bierdeman, Ed.S., NCSP

Assessment Consultant, Healthcare Markets
Servicing – Northwest US: AK, CO, IA, ID, MI, MN, MT, ND, NE, SD, WA, WY
Servicing – Northwest CAN: AB, BC, MB, NT, SK, NU, YT

Email: Janelle.Bierdeman@mhs.com
Tel: (US) 1-800-456-3003, ext. 236
Tel: (CAN) 1-800-268-6011, ext. 236
LinkedIn twitter

Stacey Morgan

Business Development Representative, Healthcare Markets
Servicing – Southwest US: AZ, AR, CA, HI, KS, LA, MS, NM, NV, OK, OR, TX, UT

Email: stacey.morgan@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 257
LinkedIn twitter

Erin Rosiak

Assessment Consultant, Healthcare Markets
Servicing – Northeast US:CT, IL, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT, WI
Servicing – Northeast CAN:NB, NL, NS, ON, PE, QC

Email: erin.rosiak@mhs.com
Tel: (US) 1-800-456-3003, ext. 503
Tel: (CAN) 1-800-268-6011, ext. 503
LinkedIn

Elizabeth M. Schneider, Ph.D, Licensed Psychologist

Assessment Consultant, Healthcare Markets
Servicing – Southeast US: AL, DC, DE, FL, GA, IN, KY, MD, MO, NC, OH, PA, PR, SC, TN, VA, WV

Email: elizabeth.schneider@MHS.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 330
LinkedIn twitter

Sarah Weinberg

International Partner Relations Consultant
All areas outside of North America

Email: sarah.weinberg@mhs.com
Tel: +44 7384 813 325
LinkedIn twitter

Caroline Gauvin 

Assessment Consultant
Servicing US: AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WI, WV

Email: Caroline.gauvin@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 438
LinkedIn twitter

Dominic Guay

Assessment Consultant
Servicing US: AR, CA, CO, HI, ID, IA, KS, LA, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, OK, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WY

Email: Dominic.Guay@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 295
LinkedIn twitter

Christian Laliberté

Assessment Consultant
Servicing Canada & International

Email: Christian.laliberte@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 240
LinkedIn twitter

Lindsay Bryson

Talent Solutions Consultant
Servicing Canada

Email: Lindsay.Bryson@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 294
LinkedIn

Carrie Kolbin

Talent Solutions Consultant
Servicing US - Central: AZ, CO, IA, MA, MT, OK, NE, ND, NH, SD, UT, WI, WY

Email: Carrie.Kolbin@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 401
LinkedIn twitter

Alysha Liebregts

Talent Solutions Consultant
Servicing US - South: AL, AR, GA, IN, KS, LA, MS, MO, TN

Email: Alysha.Liebregts@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 407
LinkedIn

Patricia Perryman

Talent Solutions Consultant
Servicing US - East: DE, MD, MN, NH, TX, VA, D.C.

Email: Patricia.Perryman@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 448
LinkedIn

Heather Petaccio

Talent Solutions Consultant
Servicing US - Eastern Seaboard: FL, KY, NC, PA, SC, WV

Email: Heather.petaccio@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 501
LinkedIn

Jason Racutt

Talent Solutions Consultant
Servicing US - West: AK, CA, HI, ID, IL, NV, NM, OR, PR, WA

Email: jason.racutt@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 432
LinkedIn

David Schneider

Talent Solutions Consultant
Servicing US - Northeast: CT, ME, MI, NJ, NY, OH, RI, VT

Email: David.Schneider@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 382
LinkedIn

Angelica Tellez

International Partner Relations Consultant
Servicing: International

Email: Angelica.Tellez@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 286
LinkedIn twitter