Subtotal ( ): $

Item

Price

Quantity


 - 

   

Proceed to Checkout
Find my Consultant

Assessment Consultants

Education | Clinical | Public Safety | Talent Assessment



Education Consultants

Lore’K Garofola, M.S.

Education Assessment Consultant
Servicing US – West Coast: AZ, CA, CO, HI, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA

Email: Lorek.Garofola@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 216
LinkedIntwitter

Jodi Kennis M.S.

Education Assessment Consultant
Servicing US – Northeast: DC, IL, IN, MA, MD, MI, NJ, NY, OH, PA, VA, WV)

Email: Jodi.Kennis@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 278
LinkedIntwitter

Amy Patenaude, Ed.S., NCSP

Education Assessment Consultant
Servicing US – Southeast: AL, FL, GA, KY, LA, MO, NC, OK, PR, SC, TN, TX

Email: Amy.Patenaude@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 331
LinkedIntwitter

Janice Sneath

Business Development Consultant
Servicing Central US & Canada: AK, AR, CT, DE, IA, ID, KS, ME, MN, MS, MT, ND, NE, NH, RI, SD, VT, WI, WY

Email: Janice.Sneath@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 275
LinkedIntwitter

Back to Top



Clinical Consultants

Stacey Morgan

Business Development Representative, Healthcare Markets
Southwest US:AZ, AR, CA, CO, HI, KS, LA, MS, NM, Nv, OK, OR, TX, UT

Email: Stacey.Morgan@mhs.com
Tel: (USA) 1-800-456-3003, ext. 257
(CAN) 1-800-268-6011, ext. 257
Fax: 1-416-492-3343
LinkedIntwitter


Elizabeth M. Schneider, Ph.D.

Assessment Consultant, Healthcare Markets
Southeast US: AL, DC, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MD, MO, NC, OH, PR, SC, TN, VA, WV

Email: Elizabeth.Schneider@mhs.com
Tel: (USA) 1-800-456-3003, ext. 330
(CAN) 1-800-268-6011, ext. 330
Fax: 1-416-492-3343
LinkedIntwitter

Janelle Bierdeman, Ed.S., NCSP

Assessment Consultant, Healthcare Markets

Northwest US: IA, AK, IN, MI, MN, MT, ND, NE, SD, WA, WI, WY
Northwest CAN: AB, BC, MB, NT, SK, NU, YT


Email: Janelle.Bierdeman@mhs.com
Tel: (USA) 1-800-456-3003, ext. 236
(CAN) 1-800-268-6011, ext. 236
Fax: 1-416-492-3343
LinkedIntwitter

Gionna Botto-Malecki, Ed.S., NCSP

Assessment Consultant Healthcare Markets

Northeast US: CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
Northeast CAN: NB, NL, NS, ON, PE, QC


Email: Gionna.Malecki@mhs.com
Tel: (USA) 1-800-456-3003, ext. 449
(CAN) 1-800-268-6011, ext. 449
Fax: 1-416-492-3343
LinkedIntwitter

Claudia Roy

International Business Development Consultant, Healthcare Markets
International

Email:     Claudia.Roy@mhs.com
Tel:          1-416-492-2627, ext. 321
Fax: 1-416-492-3343

Back to Top



Public Safety Consultants

Caroline Gauvin

Assessment Consultant
US: AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WI, WV

Email: Caroline.gauvin@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 438 
Fax: 1-888.540.4484
LinkedIntwitter

Dominic Guay

Assessment Consultant
US: AR, CA, CO, HI, ID, IA, KS, LA, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, OK, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WY

Email: Dominic.Guay@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003 ext. 295

Fax: 1-888-540-4484

LinkedIntwitter

Christian Laliberté

Assessment Consultant
Canada & International

Email: Christian.laliberte@mhs.com
Tel: (CAN) 1-800-456-3003, ext. 269
(US) 1-800-268-6011, ext. 269
Fax: 1-416-492-3343, ext. 295
LinkedIntwitter

Back to Top



Talent Assessment Consultants

Adam Zuccato

Business Development Manager

Servicing US-Northeast: CT, ME, MI, NJ, NY, OH, RI, VT

Email: Adam.Zuccato@mhs.com
Canada: 1-800-268-6011, ext. 231
United States: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 231
International:  1-416-492-2627, ext. 231
LinkedIntwitter

Carrie Kolbin

Partner Relations Consultant
Servicing US-Central: AZ, CO, IA, MN, MT, OK, NE, ND, SD, UT, WI, WY

Email: Carrie.Kolbin@mhs.com
Canada: 1-800-268-6011, ext. 401
United States: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 401
International:  1-416-492-2627, ext. 401
LinkedIn
twitter


Jason Racutt

Partner Relations Consultant
Servicing US-West: AK, CA, HI, ID, IL, NV, NM, OR, PR, WA

Email: jason.racutt@mhs.com
Canada: 1-800-268-6011, ext. 432
United States: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 432
International:  1-416-492-2627, ext. 432
LinkedIn


Heather Renninger

Partner Relations Consultant
Servicing US-Eastern Seaboard: FL, KY, NC, SC, WV


Email: Heather.Renninger@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 501
Fax: 1-888-540-4484

LinkedIn

Alysha Liebregts

Partner Relations Consultant
Servicing US-South: AL, AR, GA, IN, KS, LA, MS, MO, TN

Email: Alysha.Liebregts@mhs.com
Canada: 1-800-268-6011, ext. 407
United States: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 407
International: 1-416-492-2627, ext. 407
LinkedIn
twitter

Lindsay Bryson

Partner Relations Consultant
Servicing: Canada

Email: Lindsay.Bryson@mhs.com
Canada: 1-800-268-6011, ext. 294
United States: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 294
International: 1-416-492-2627, ext. 294
LinkedIn

Angelica Tellez

International Partner Relations Consultant
Servicing: Latin & South America, Middle East, Africa (other than South Africa), Asia & Oceania

Email: Angelica.Tellez@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 286
International: 1-416-492-2627, ext. 286
LinkedIntwitter

Patricia Perryman

Partner Relations Consultant
Servicing US-East: DE, MD, MA, NH, PA, TX, VA, D.C.

Email: Patricia.Perryman@mhs.com

Canada: 1-800-268-6011, ext. 294
United States: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 294
International: 1-416-492-2627, ext. 294 

LinkedIn

Back to Top