This site will be undergoing maintenance between 12 am EDT (9 pm PDT) on Friday Sep 21st and 12 am EDT(9 pm PDT) on Saturday Sep 22nd. During this period, you will be unable to access the site. We apologize for this inconvenience.

Subtotal ( ): $

Item

Price

Quantity


 - 

   

Proceed to Checkout
Find my Consultant

Assessment Consultants

Education | Clinical | Public Safety | Talent Assessment



Education Consultants

Lore’K Garofola, M.S.

Education Assessment Consultant
Servicing US – West Coast: AZ, CA, CO, HI, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA

Email: Lorek.Garofola@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 216
LinkedIn twitter

Jodi Kennis M.S.

Education Assessment Consultant
Servicing US – Northeast: DC, IL, IN, MA, MD, MI, NJ, NY, OH, PA, VA, WV)

Email: Jodi.Kennis@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 278
LinkedIn twitter

Amy Patenaude, Ed.S., NCSP

Education Assessment Consultant
Servicing US – Southeast: AL, FL, GA, KY, LA, MO, NC, OK, PR, SC, TN, TX

Email: Amy.Patenaude@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 331
LinkedIn twitter

Janice Sneath

Business Development Consultant
Servicing Central US & Canada: AK, AR, CT, DE, IA, ID, KS, ME, MN, MS, MT, ND, NE, NH, RI, SD, VT, WI, WY

Email: Janice.Sneath@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 275
LinkedIn twitter

Back to Top



Clinical Consultants

Stacey Morgan

Business Development Representative, Healthcare Markets
Servicing - Southwest US: AZ, AR, CA, CO, HI, KS, LA, MS, NM, Nv, OK, OR, TX, UT

Email: Stacey.Morgan@mhs.com
Tel: (USA) 1-800-456-3003, ext. 257
(CAN) 1-800-268-6011, ext. 257
Fax: 1-416-492-3343
LinkedIn twitter


Erin Rosiak

Assessment Consultant, Healthcare Markets
Servicing - Southeast US: AL, DC, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MD, MO, NC, OH, PR, SC, TN, VA, WV

Email: erin.rosiak@MHS.com
Tel: (USA) 1-800-456-3003, ext. 503
(CAN) 1-800-268-6011, ext. 503
Fax: 1-416-492-3343

Janelle Bierdeman, Ed.S., NCSP

Assessment Consultant, Healthcare Markets

Servicing - Northwest US:  AK, IA, ID, IN, MI, MN, MT, ND, NE, SD, WA, WI, WY
Servicing - Northwest CAN: AB, BC, MB, NT, SK, NU, YT


Email: Janelle.Bierdeman@mhs.com
Tel: (USA) 1-800-456-3003, ext. 236
(CAN) 1-800-268-6011, ext. 236
Fax: 1-416-492-3343
LinkedIn twitter

Gionna Botto-Malecki, Ed.S., NCSP

Assessment Consultant Healthcare Markets

Servicing - Northeast US: CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
Servicing - Northeast CAN: NB, NL, NS, ON, PE, QC


Email: Gionna.Malecki@mhs.com
Tel: (USA) 1-800-456-3003, ext. 449
(CAN) 1-800-268-6011, ext. 449
Fax: 1-416-492-3343
LinkedIn twitter

Helen Jarvis

International Business Development Manager

Servicing: International

Email: Helen.Jarvis@mhs.com

Tel: 07825 139 343

LinkedIn

Back to Top



Public Safety Consultants

Caroline Gauvin

Assessment Consultant
Servicing US: AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WI, WV

Email: Caroline.gauvin@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 438 
Fax: 1-888.540.4484
LinkedIn twitter

Dominic Guay

Assessment Consultant
Servicing US: AR, CA, CO, HI, ID, IA, KS, LA, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, OK, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WY

Email: Dominic.Guay@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003 ext. 295

Fax: 1-888-540-4484

LinkedIn twitter

Christian Laliberté

Assessment Consultant
Servicing Canada & International

Email: Christian.laliberte@mhs.com
Tel: (CAN) 1-800-456-3003, ext. 269
(US) 1-800-268-6011, ext. 269
Fax: 1-416-492-3343, ext. 295
LinkedIn twitter

Back to Top



Talent Assessment Consultants

David Schneider

Partner Relations Consultant

Servicing US - Northeast: CT, ME, MI, NJ, NY, OH, RI, VT

Email: David.Schneider@mhs.com
Canada: 1-800-268-6011, ext. 382
United States: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 382
International:  1-416-492-2627, ext. 382
LinkedIn

Carrie Kolbin

Partner Relations Consultant
Servicing US - Central: AZ, CO, IA, MN, MT, OK, NE, ND, SD, UT, WI, WY

Email: Carrie.Kolbin@mhs.com
Canada: 1-800-268-6011, ext. 401
United States: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 401
International:  1-416-492-2627, ext. 401
LinkedIn
twitter


Jason Racutt

Partner Relations Consultant
Servicing US - West: AK, CA, HI, ID, IL, NV, NM, OR, PR, WA

Email: jason.racutt@mhs.com
Canada: 1-800-268-6011, ext. 432
United States: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 432
International:  1-416-492-2627, ext. 432


Heather Renninger

Partner Relations Consultant
Servicing US - Eastern Seaboard: FL, KY, NC, SC, WV


Email: Heather.Renninger@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 501
Fax: 1-888-540-4484


Alysha Liebregts

Partner Relations Consultant
Servicing US - South: AL, AR, GA, IN, KS, LA, MS, MO, TN

Email: Alysha.Liebregts@mhs.com
Canada: 1-800-268-6011, ext. 407
United States: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 407
International: 1-416-492-2627, ext. 407
LinkedIn
twitter

Lindsay Bryson

Partner Relations Consultant
Servicing: Canada

Email: Lindsay.Bryson@mhs.com
Canada: 1-800-268-6011, ext. 294
United States: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 294
International: 1-416-492-2627, ext. 294
LinkedIn

Patricia Perryman

Partner Relations Consultant
Servicing US - East: DE, MD, MA, NH, PA, TX, VA, D.C.

Email: Patricia.Perryman@mhs.com

Canada: 1-800-268-6011, ext. 448 
United States: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 448 
International: 1-416-492-2627, ext. 448  

LinkedIn

Helen Jarvis

International Business Development Manager

Servicing: International

Email: Helen.Jarvis@mhs.com

Tel: 07825 139 343

LinkedIn

Angelica Tellez

International Partner Relations Consultant
Servicing: International

Email: Angelica.Tellez@mhs.com
Tel: 1-800-456-3003, ext. 286
International: 1-416-492-2627, ext. 286
LinkedIn twitter

Back to Top